Open Doors 2017

South Asia (Year 2)

Open Doors started in 2016 its exploration of 8 countries in South Asia: Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, Myanmar, Nepal, Pakistan and Sri Lanka.

Open Doors is composed of three main activties that take place during the Locarno Festival: Open Doors Hub, Open Doors Lab and Open Doors Screenings.