

Locarno74 Guests

Awarded

John Landis Pardo d'onore Manor (Director)

Gale Anne Hurd Premio Raimondo Rezzonico (Producer)

Dante Spinotti Pardo alla carriera (Cinematographer)

Laetitia Casta Excellence Award Davide Campari (Actress, Model)

Phil Tippett Vision Award Ticinomoda (SFX Artist)

Kasia Smutniak Leopard Club Award (Actress, Model)

Sonia Peng Premio Cinema Ticino (Set Designer)

Jurors

Eliza Hittman CI Jury President (Filmmaker)

Isabella Ferrari CI Jury Member (Actress)

Kevin Jerome Everson CI Jury Member (Artist and filmmaker) Leonor Silveira CI Jury Member (Actress)

Philippe Lacôte CI Jury Member (Director)

Agathe Bonitzer CDP Jury Member (Actress)

Mattie Do CDP Jury Member (Director)

Vanja Kaludjercic CDP Jury Member (Festival director)

Kamal Aljafari PDD Jury Member (Filmmaker and artist)

Marie-Pierre Macia PDD Jury Member (Producer)

Adina Pintilie PDD Jury Member (Filmmaker, artist and curator)

Amjad Abu Alala FF Jury Member (Director and producer)

Karina Ressler FF Jury Member (Editor)

Katharina Wyss FF Jury Member (Filmmaker)

Guests

Dr. Deborah Landis Honorary Guest (Costume Designer)

John David Washington "Beckett" (Actor)

Ferdinando Cito Filomarino "Beckett" (Director) Charlotte Colbert "She Will" (Director)

Alice Krige "She Will" (Actress)

Kota Eberhardt "She Will" (Actress)

Philip Colbert Artist

Abel Ferrara "Zeros and Ones" (Director)

Cristina Chiriac "Zeros and Ones" (Actress)

Radu Jude "Caricaturana" (Director)

Salomé Lamas "Hotel Royal" (Director)

Alessandro Rak "Yaya & Lennie – The Walking Liberty" (Director)

Lotte Verbeek Leopard for Best Actress 2009

John Swab "Ida Red" (Director)

Melissa Leo "Ida Red" (Actress)

Frank Grillo "Ida Red" (Actor)

Yann Gonzalez "Fou de Bassan" (Director)

Aurélie Saada "Rose" (Director)

Françoise Fabian "Rose" (Actress) Riccardo Spinotti "Where are you" (Director)

Valentina De Amicis "Where are you" (Director)

F.J. Ossang "Docteur Chance" (Director)

Peter Brunner "Luzifer" (Director)

Ulrich Seidl Director / "Luzifer" (Producer)

Stefan Ruzowitzky "Hinterland" (Director)

Murathan Muslu "Hinterland" (Actor)

Stefan Jäger "Monte Verità" (Director)

Bertrand Mandico "After Blue", "Dead Flash" (Director)

Cyril Schäublin "Il faut fabriquer ses cadeaux" (Director)

Patrick Bresnan & Ivete Lucas "Happiness Is a Journey" (Director)

María Silvia Esteve "Criatura" (Director)

Rok Biček "Kazneni udarac" (Director)

Axelle Ropert "Petite Solange" (Director)

Lorenz Merz "Soul of a Beast" (Director)

Neus Ballús "Sis dies corrents" (Director) Natalya Kudryashova "Gerda" (Director)

Aurélia Georges "La Place d'une autre" (Director)

Bonifacio Angius "I giganti" (Director)

Hannes Þór Halldórsson "Leynilögga" (Director)

Chema García Ibarra "Espíritu sagrado" (Director)

C.J. "Fiery" Obasi "Juju Stories" (Director)

Marí Alessandrini "Zahorí" (Director)

Joaquim Pinto "Pathos Ethos Logos" (Director)

Nuno Leonel "Pathos Ethos Logos" (Director)

Giovanni Cioni "Dal pianeta degli umani" (Director)

Rob Jabbaz "The Sadness" (Director)