The 2019 Locarno Fim Festival Team


© Locarno Film Festival

    President’s Office
Marco Solari   President
    Artistic Direction
Lili Hinstin   Artistic Director
    Executive Office
Raphaël Brunschwig   Chief Operating Officer
    Selection Committee
Mathilde Henrot   Committee Member
Julian Ross   Committee Member
Daniela Persico   Committee Member
Antoine Thirion    Committee Member
Nicholas Elliott   Committee Member


Frank Braun



Tizian Büchi



Mike Goodridge   Piazza Grande

Liz Harkman


UK, Irland and Australia 

Janaina Oliveira


African and Black Diaspora Cinemas

Alessandro Raja   Nordic countries
Maria Ruggeri   China
Jérémy Segay   Asia

Anna Tarassachvili


Histoire(s) du cinéma and Tributes

    Locarno Pro
Sophie Bourdon   Head of Open Doors, Deputy Head of Locarno Pro
Sarah Schiesser   Locarno Pro Manager
Deputy Head of Open Doors
Daria Voumard   Locarno Pro Coordinator
Markus Duffner   First Look & Match Me! Project Manager
Marcello Paolillo   StepIn Project Manager
Thibaut Bracq   Alliance for Development Project Manager 
Marion Klotz   Industry Academy International Project Manager
Hayet Benkara    Lab Head of Studies
    Open Doors Committee
Deepti DCunha   Committee Member
Cristopher Granier-Deferre   Committee Member
Delphine Jeanneret   Committee Member
Ming-Jung Kuo   Committee Member
Thibaut Bracq    Committee Member
    Programming Office
Victoria Manconi   Head of Programming Office
Isotta Regazzoni   Coordinator
    Pardi di domani
Sara Bellicini    Head of Pardi di domani Programming Office
    Pardi di domani Selection Committee
Charlotte Corchète   Head of Pardi di domani Selection Committee
Tizian Büchi   Pardi di domani Committee Member
Liz Harkman   Pardi di domani Committee Member
Stefan Ivančić   Pardi di domani Committee Member
    Locarno Academy 
Stefano Knuchel   Project Manager Filmmakers Academy
Christopher Small   Project Manager Critics Academy
Marion Klotz   Project Manager Industry Academy
Denise Fernandes   Coordinator
Roberto Turigliatto   Curator
Iria López Fuenteseca   Coordinator
    Documentation Office
Nora Bianchi   Head of Documentation Office
Chiara Valente   Coordinator
    Image and Sound
Patricia Boillat   Head of Image and Sound
Elena Gugliuzza   Coordinator
    Print Admission Unit
Cristina Caon   Head of Print Admission Unit
Caterina Renzi    Head of Print Admission Unit
    Communication Office
Simona Gamba    Head of Communications
Alessandro De Bon   Head of Editorial 
    Press Office
Giada Peter   Head of Press Office
Ursula Pfander   Consultant 
    Press Agents
Frauke Greiner   Germany and Austria 
Chloé Lorenzi   France 
Ursula Pfander   German and French-speaking Switzerland
Patrizia Wachter   Italy
Steven Lan   International
    Brand and Marketing 
Fabienne Merlet   Marketing Manager 
Dimitri Bianchini   Graphic Designer and Brand Manager 
Jan Zimmermann   Decoration Manager 
Raphaël Brunschwig   Head of Sponsorship & COO 
Camilla Liedtke   Executive Assistant  
    Official Catalogue
Francesca Monti   Head of Editorial Team
Sara Groisman   Coordinator 
Lorenzo Buccella   Head of Editorial Team
Nathalie Solimano   Head of Hospitality
Nadia Agostino   Coordinator 
Luana Bonini   Events and Catering Manager
Alessandro Meschiari   Coordinator
    Guest Management
Elisa Liani   Head of Guest Management
Lucius Barre   Protocol Officer
Giuseppe Fontani   Stylist
Ellen Treasure   Stylist
    Accreditation Office
Pia Ferrari   Head of Accreditation Office
    Information Technology
Malcolm Tunzi   Head of IT
Paola Guerra   Assistant
Pierre Tunesi   Head of Finances
Manuela Renggli   Assistant
    Administration and Human Resources
Michael Mros   Head of Human Resources
Iria Togni   Head of Theaters Staff 
    President's Office / Secretariat
Pia Ferrari   Head of Secretariat
Stefano Lappe   Head of Institutional Affairs
Fabio Käppeli   Head of Institutional Protocol
Naima Maggetti   Assistant to the President
Francesca Nauer   Assistant 
    Logistics, Infrastructures and Transportations
Alessandro Bonalumi   Head of Logistics and Infrastructure
Matteo Servalli   Car Service Manager
Giordano Ferrari   Chief Security Officer
Alan Lava   Head of Mobile Detachment


Nützliche Links

Follow us