Contacts

Contacts

Share:

Locarno Festival​
via Franchino Rusca 1
CH – 6600 Locarno
Tel: +41 91 756 21 21
Fax: +41 91 756 21 49
info@locarnofestival.ch

President’s Office
Marco Solari, President
office@locarnofestival.ch

Executive Office
Raphaël Brunschwig, Chief Operating Officer
Mattia Storni, Deputy Chief Operating Officer
coo@locarnofestival.ch

Artistic Direction
Carlo Chatrian, Artistic Director
Nadia Dresti, Deputy Artistic Director and Head of Locarno Pro
direction@locarnofestival.ch

Programming Office
Victoria Manconi, Head of Programming Office
programming@locarnofestival.ch
Giacomo Hug, Head of Pardi di domani Programming Office
shortfilms@locarnofestival.ch

Locarno Pro
Nadia Dresti, Deputy Artistic Director
Head of Locarno Pro
locarnopro@locarnofestival.ch

Sophie Bourdon, Deputy Head of Locarno Pro
Head of Open Doors
opendoors@locarnofestival.ch 

Image and sound
Patricia Boillat, Head of Image and Sound
Elena Gugliuzza, Image and Sound Coordinator
imageandsound@locarnofestival.ch

Press Office
Amel Soudani, Head of Communication and Director’s Board member
press@locarnofestival.ch

Marketing and Sponsorship
Elisa Bazzi, Marketing Manager
marketing@locarnofestival.ch
Camilla Liedtke, Sponsorship Coordinator
sponsorship@locarnofestival.ch

Administration and Human resources
Michael Mros, Head of Human resources
Pierre Tunesi, Head of Finance
administration@locarnofestival.ch

Print Admission Unit 
Cristina Caon, Head of Print Admission
Caterina Renzi, Head of Print Admission
printadmission@locarnofestival.ch

Documentation Office
Nora Bianchi, Head of Documentation Office
documentation@locarnofestival.ch

Hospitality and Guest Management
Nathalie Solimano, Head of Hospitality
welcome@locarnofestival.ch

Accreditation
Pia Ferrari, Head of Accreditation Office
Professional and cultural accreditation: accreditation@locarnofestival.ch
Industry accreditation: indaccreditation@locarnofestival.ch
Press accreditation: press@locarnofestival.ch

Logistics and Infrastructure
Alessandro Bonalumi, Head of Logistics and Infrastructure
logistics@locarnofestival.ch

Semaine de la critique
Marco Zucchi, General Delegate
info@semainedelacritique.ch
www.sdlc.ch

Security
Daniele Haas, Chief Security Officer
daniele.haas@locarnofestival.ch

Website
Ivan Pedrini, Webmaster
webmaster@locarnofestival.ch

Technical Support Digital Library and MyFestival
helpdesk@locarnofestival.ch

 

Nützliche Links

More info

Jobs
Contacts

Follow us