News from the Locarno Festival
 

#askBrody

#askBrody

Share:

A Conversation with Adrien Brody hosted by Carlo Chatrian.

On the 5th of August Adrien Brody will answer the public's questions. You can post your questions on twitter with the hashtag #askBrody.
The most interesting questions will be selected and asked to Adrien Brody during the public conference that will be streamed on Saturday at 10.30am CET (1:30am PDT - 4.30am EDT for those following from overseas) on www.pardo.ch.

The public conference will also be streamed on the Locarno Festival official Facebook page where you can leave comments and reactions.

Nützliche Links

Follow us