News from the Locarno Festival
 

#askKassovitz

#askKassovitz

Share:

Conversation with Mathieu Kassovitz, hosted by Frédéric Strauss

On the 6th of August Mathieu Kassovitz will answer the public's questions. You can post your questions on twitter and instagram with the hashtag #askKassovitz.
The most interesting questions will be selected and asked to Mathieu Kassovitz during the public conference that will be streamed on Sunday at 1.30 pm CET (4.30am PDT - 7.30am EDT for those following from overseas) on www.pardo.ch.

The public conference will also be streamed on the Locarno Festival official Facebook page where you could leave your comments and reactions.

Nützliche Links

Follow us