Juries 2015


For the Concorso internazionale, the Concorso Cineasti del presente, the Pardi di domani and the section for debut films (Swatch First Feature Award), four official juries, made up of figures from the film world, convene in Locarno each year to judge the films in competition and choose the Pardo winners.

Concorso internazionale Jury
Concorso Cineasti del presente Jury
Pardi di domani Jury
First feature Jury

Independent Juries
Ecumenical Jury

Follow us