The 2018 Locarno Fim Festival Team


© Locarno Festival

    President’s Office
Marco Solari   President
    Artistic Direction
Lili Hinstin   Artistic Director
    Executive Office
Raphaël Brunschwig   Chief Operating Officer
Mattia Storni    Deputy Chief Operating Officer
    Selection Committee
Mathilde Henrot   Committee Member
Julian Ross   Committee Member
Daniela Persico   Committee Member
Antoine Thirion    Committee Member
Nicholas Elliott   Committee Member
    Locarno Pro
Nadia Dresti   Head of Locarno Pro
Sophie Bourdon   Deputy Head of Locarno Pro
Sarah Schiesser   Locarno Pro Manager
Deputy Head of Open Doors
Daria Voumard   Locarno Pro Coordinator
Markus Duffner   First Look & Match Me! Project Manager
Marcello Paolillo   StepIn Project Manager
Thibaut Bracq   Alliance for Development Project Manager
Marion Klotz   Industry Academy International Project Manager
Hayet Benkara    Lab Head of Studies
    Open Doors Committee
Deepti Dchuna   Committee Member
Gilles Duval   Committee Member
Delphine Jeanneret   Committee Member
Paul Miller   Committee Member
Delly Shirazi   Committee Member
    Programming Office
Victoria Manconi   Head of Programming Office
Sara Bellicini   Coordinator
Nadja Tennstedt   Programming Office 
    Pardi di domani
Giacomo Hug   Head of Pardi di domani Programming Office
Luna Scolari   Assistant
    Pardi di domani Selection Committee
Charlotte Corchète   Head of Pardi di domani Selection Committee
Tizian Büchi   Pardi di domani Committee Member
Liz Harkman   Pardi di domani Committee Member
Stefan Ivančić   Pardi di domani Committee Member
Roberto Turigliatto   Curator
Iria López Fuenteseca   Coordinator
    Documentation Office
Nora Bianchi   Head of Documentation Office
Chiara Valente   Coordinator
    Consultants / Correspondents
Frank Braun   Consultant on Swiss films
Paolo Bertolin   Consultant Open Doors
Boris Nelepo   Correspondent
Maria Ruggieri   Correspondent
    Image and Sound
Patricia Boillat   Head of Image and Sound
Elena Gugliuzza   Coordinator
    Print Admission Unit
Cristina Caon   Head of Print Admission Unit
Caterina Renzi    Head of Print Admission Unit
    Communication Office
Mattia Storni   Head of Communication
Alessandro De Bon   Head of Editorial 
    Press Office
Giada Peter   Head of Press Office
Ursula Pfander   Press Office Consultant 
    Press Agents
Frauke Greiner   Germany and Austria 
Chloé Lorenzi   France 
Ursula Pfander   German and French-speaking Switzerland
Patrizia Wachter   Italy
    Brand and Marketing 
Mattia Storni   Head of Brand and Marketing
Fabienne Merlet   Marketing Coordinator
Dimitri Bianchini   Graphic Designer and Brand Manager 
Jan Zimmermann   Decoration Manager
Raphaël Brunschwig   Head of Sponsorship 
Camilla Liedtke   Sponsorship Coordinator
    Official Catalogue
Sara Groisman   Coordinator of Editorial Team
Lorenzo Buccella   Head of Editorial Team
Nathalie Solimano   Head of Hospitality
Nadia Agostino   Hospitality Coordinator 
Luana Bonini   Events and Catering Manager
    Guest Management
Elisa Liani   Head of Guest Management
Lucius Barre   Protocol Officer
    Accreditation Office
Pia Ferrari   Head of Accreditation Office
    Information Technology
Malcolm Tunzi   Head of IT
Paola Guerra   IT Assistant
Pierre Tunesi   Head of Finances
Manuela Renggli   Assistant
    Administration and Human Resources
Michael Mros   Head of Human Resources
Iria Togni   Head of Theaters Staff 
    Logistics, Infrastructures and Transportations
Alessandro Bonalumi   Head of Logistics and Infrastructure
Nicola Buffi   Construction Team Leader
Matteo Servalli   Car Service Manager
Daniele Haas   Chief Security Officer
Giordano Ferrari   Deputy Chief Security Officer
Alan Lava   Head of Mobile Detachment
Useful links

Follow us