Bienvenue de Markus Hongler
CEO La Mobilière

Bienvenue de Markus Hongler
CEO La Mobilière

Share:

Chers visiteurs,

que nous réserve l’avenir? Pour nous personnellement, pour le cinéma ou encore pour un assureur comme la Mobilière? Nous ne le savons pas ou en avons peut-être une vague idée.

De nombreux films traitent de l’avenir. Un thème qui nous interpelle, car la Mobilière s’emploie aussi à relever les défis de demain de manière créative. Nous souhaitons façonner l’avenir et faire bouger la Suisse.

En tant que partenaire principal, nous entendons apporter notre contribution au Locarno Festival, un événement qui offre bien plus que du cinéma. La Mobilière favorise activement le dialogue, par exemple au Locarno Garden la Mobiliare, qui s’est imposé l’an passé comme le lieu d’échanges et de rencontres. Ou encore avec les Locarno Talks la Mobiliare, dont le thème est cette année le suivant: NOW – the best place to change the future. Venus de tous horizons, les invités des talks suscitent des débats inspirants pour le Festival et la Mobilière.

Une démarche conforme à notre tradition coopérative. Nous soutenons l’art et la culture car nous sommes persuadés que les acteurs culturels contribuent positivement à l’évolution de la société. Passez-nous voir et venez chercher l’inspiration!

 

laMobiliare projects for Locarno Festival

Liens utiles

Follow us

Welcome by Markus Hongler
CEO Swiss Mobiliar

Welcome by Markus Hongler
CEO Swiss Mobiliar

Share:

Dear guests,

What does the future hold – for us personally, the film industry and cinemas, or an insurance company like Swiss Mobiliar? We may have an idea, but we can never know for sure.

Many excellent films delve into the topic of the future. This suits us well, as Swiss Mobiliar also takes a creative approach to tackling the challenges of tomorrow. Our desire is to help shape the future and move Switzerland forward.

As Locarno Festival’s main partner, we also want to enrich the experience, which today encompasses much more than just films. Swiss Mobiliar is active in fostering dialogue, for example through the Locarno Garden la Mobiliare – already last year the place to be for engaging discussions. Another example is the Locarno Talks la Mobiliare speaker series, which this year addresses and is called NOW – the best place to change the future. By inviting guest speakers from a range of fields, Festival coordinators and Swiss Mobiliar aim to encourage inspiring conversations.

This dovetails with Swiss Mobiliar’s cooperative tradition. We promote art and culture because we believe that creative minds contribute positively to society through their work. Stop by and let yourself be inspired!

 

laMobiliare projects for Locarno Festival

Useful links

Follow us