Willkommen von Markus Hongler
CEO Die Mobiliar

Willkommen von Markus Hongler
CEO Die Mobiliar

Share:

Liebe Besucherin, lieber Besucher,

Was bringt die Zukunft? Für uns persönlich, für Film und Kino oder auch für eine Versicherungsgesellschaft wie die Mobiliar? Wir wissen es nicht, wir haben allenfalls eine Ahnung.

Viele spannende Filme beschäftigen sich mit der Zukunft. Das gefällt uns. Denn auch die Mobiliar setzt sich auf kreative Weise mit künftigen Herausforderungen auseinander. Wir möchten die Zukunft mitgestalten und die Schweiz bewegen.

So wollen wir als Hauptpartnerin auch das Locarno Festival bereichern. Es bietet heute weit mehr als nur Film. Die Mobiliar wirkt aktiv mit und fördert den Dialog, etwa im Locarno Garden la Mobiliare: Er hat sich letztes Jahr als der Treffpunkt und Ort des Austauschs etabliert. Oder mit den Locarno Talks la Mobiliare – dieses Jahr unter dem Titel: NOW – the best place to change the future. Mit Talkgästen aus unterschiedlichen Disziplinen regen das Festival und die Mobiliar dort zu inspirierenden Gesprächen an.

Das ist ganz im Sinne der genossenschaftlichen Mobiliar. Wir fördern Kunst und Kultur, weil wir davon überzeugt sind, dass Kulturschaffende mit ihren Werken zur positiven Entwicklung der Gesellschaft beitragen. Kommen Sie vorbei und lassen Sie sich inspirieren!

 

laMobiliare projects for the Locarno Film Festival

Nützliche Links

Follow us

Welcome by Markus Hongler
CEO Swiss Mobiliar

Welcome by Markus Hongler
CEO Swiss Mobiliar

Share:

Dear guests,

What does the future hold – for us personally, the film industry and cinemas, or an insurance company like Swiss Mobiliar? We may have an idea, but we can never know for sure.

Many excellent films delve into the topic of the future. This suits us well, as Swiss Mobiliar also takes a creative approach to tackling the challenges of tomorrow. Our desire is to help shape the future and move Switzerland forward.

As Locarno Festival’s main partner, we also want to enrich the experience, which today encompasses much more than just films. Swiss Mobiliar is active in fostering dialogue, for example through the Locarno Garden la Mobiliare – already last year the place to be for engaging discussions. Another example is the Locarno Talks la Mobiliare speaker series, which this year addresses and is called NOW – the best place to change the future. By inviting guest speakers from a range of fields, Festival coordinators and Swiss Mobiliar aim to encourage inspiring conversations.

This dovetails with Swiss Mobiliar’s cooperative tradition. We promote art and culture because we believe that creative minds contribute positively to society through their work. Stop by and let yourself be inspired!

 

laMobiliare projects for Locarno Festival

Useful links

Follow us