I film delle giurie

"Suspiria" directed by Dario Argento president of jury Concorso Cineasti del presente 2016


“Oasiseu” (“Oasis”) by Lee Chang-dong, starring Moon So-ri, member of the Concorso internazionale jury 2015


“Mekong Hotel”, directed by Thai filmmaker Apichatpong Weerasethakul, president of the Concorso internazionale jury in 2012.


Previous Next

This section presents films featuring or made by members of the official juries, thus enabling the audience to discover the talent of the film professionals judging the films in competition.

Follow us