Country Company Name E-Mail
Country:Austria Company:Filmgarten Name:Pierre-Emmanuel FINZI E-Mail:pefinzi@filmgarten.at
Country:Belgium Company:Best Friend Forever Name:Charles BIN E-Mail:charles@bffsales.eu
Country:Belgium Company:Best Friend Forever Name:Martin GONDRE E-Mail:martin@bffsales.eu
Country:Belgium Company:Imagine Film Distribution Name:Christian THOMAS E-Mail:c.thomas@imaginefilm.be
Country:Canada Company:A-Z Films Name:Antoine ZEIND E-Mail:azeind@azfilms.ca
Country:Canada Company:Acéphale Name:Mustafa UZUNER E-Mail:mustafa@acephale.ca
Country:Canada Company:Syndicado Film Sales Name:Aleksandar GOVEDARICA E-Mail:aleksandar@syndicado.com
Country:China Company:Rediance Name:Meng XIE E-Mail:meng@rediancefilms.com
Country:Czech Republic Company:Artcam Films Name:Ales STUCHLY E-Mail:ales.stuchly@artcam.cz
Country:Denmark Company:Smile Entertainment Name:Timo T. LAHTINEN E-Mail:ttl@smile.dk
Country:Denmark Company:TrustNordisk Name:Susan WENDT E-Mail:susan@trustnordisk.com
Country:Egypt Company:MAD Solutions Name:Meriame DEGHEDI E-Mail:meriame.deghedi@mad-solutions.com
Country:Egypt Company:Zawya Cinema & Distribution Name:Ahmed SOBKY E-Mail:asobky@mifegypt.com
Country:Estonia Company:A-One Films Name:Tiina TERAS E-Mail:tt_ugri@hotmail.com
Country:France Company:Alpha Violet Production Name:Virginie DEVESA E-Mail:virginie@alphaviolet.com
Country:France Company:Andana Films Name:Stephan RIGUET E-Mail:sriguet@andanafilms.com
Country:France Company:ARTE France Name:Hélène VAYSSIÈRES E-Mail:h-vayssieres@artefrance.fr
Country:France Company:BAC Films Name:Thibault DRUGY E-Mail:t.drugy@bacfilms.fr
Country:France Company:Charades Name:Carole BARATON E-Mail:carole@charades.eu
Country:France Company:Ciné+ Name:Bruno DELOYE E-Mail:bruno.deloye@canal-plus.com
Country:France Company:Condor Distribution Name:Alexis MAS E-Mail:alexis@condor-films.fr
Country:France Company:Diaphana Distribution Name:Karin BEYENS E-Mail:karinbeyens@diaphana.fr
Country:France Company:Diversion cinema Name:Camille LOPATO E-Mail:camille@diversioncinema.com
Country:France Company:Doc & Film International Name:Clémence LAVIGNE E-Mail:c.lavigne@docandfilm.com
Country:France Company:Epicentre Films Name:Neuza BAGORRO E-Mail:neuza@epicentrefilms.com
Country:France Company:Festival Scope Name:Mathilde HENROT E-Mail:mathilde.henrot@locarnofestival.ch
Country:France Company:Films Sans Frontières Name:Galeshka MORAVIOFF E-Mail:info@films-sans-frontieres.fr
Country:France Company:Heliotrope Films Name:Laurent ALÉONARD E-Mail:laurent.aleonard@gmail.com
Country:France Company:Indie Sales Name:Clément CHAUTANT E-Mail:cchautant@indiesales.eu
Country:France Company:JHR Films Name:Jane ROGER E-Mail:jane@jhrfilms.com
Country:France Company:Jour2fête Name:Samuel BLANC E-Mail:samuel.blanc@jour2fete.com
Country:France Company:Kinology Name:Grégoire GRAESSLIN E-Mail:festivals@kinology.eu
Country:France Company:Les Films du Losange Name:Alice LESORT E-Mail:a.lesort@filmsdulosange.fr
Country:France Company:Les Films du Losange Name:Jean-Benoît HENRY E-Mail:jb.henry@filmsdulosange.fr
Country:France Company:Loco Films Name:Arnaud GODART E-Mail:arnaud.godart@loco-films.com
Country:France Company:Memento Films Distribution Name:Anthony BOBEAU E-Mail:anthony@memento-films.com
Country:France Company:Memento Films International Name:Mathieu DELAUNAY E-Mail:mathieu@memento-films.com
Country:France Company:MK2 Name:Juliette SCHRAMECK E-Mail:juliette.schrameck@mk2.com
Country:France Company:New Story Name:Elisabeth PERLIÉ E-Mail:eperlie@new-story.eu
Country:France Company:Potemkine Films Name:Miliani BENZERFA E-Mail:miliani@potemkine.fr
Country:France Company:Potemkine Films Name:Nils BOUAZIZ E-Mail:nils@potemkine.fr
Country:France Company:Pyramide International Name:Agathe MAURUC E-Mail:amauruc@pyramidefilms.com
Country:France Company:Pyramide International Name:Eric LAGESSE E-Mail:elagesse@pyramidefilms.com
Country:France Company:Reel Suspects Name:Matteo LOVADINA E-Mail:m@reelsuspects.com
Country:France Company:Shellac Name:Félicie ROGER E-Mail:felicie@shellac-altern.org
Country:France Company:Shellac Name:Thomas ORDONNEAU E-Mail:toma@shellac-altern.org
Country:France Company:Still Moving Name:Pierre MENAHEM E-Mail:pmenahem@stillmoving.fr
Country:France Company:Stray Dogs Name:Lison HERVÉ E-Mail:lison@stray-dogs.com
Country:France Company:Urban Distribution International Name:Delphyne BESSE E-Mail:delphyne@urbangroup.biz
Country:France Company:Wide Name:Marco URIZZI E-Mail:mu@eyeonfilms.org
Country:France Company:Wild Bunch Name:Marie Pierre VALLÉ E-Mail:mpvalle@wildbunch.eu
Country:Germany Company:Arsenal Filmverleih Name:Stefan PAUL E-Mail:s.paul@arsenalfilm.de
Country:Germany Company:Beta Cinema Name:Thorsten RITTER E-Mail:thorsten.ritter@betacinema.com
Country:Germany Company:Capelight Pictures Name:Steffen GERLACH E-Mail:stg@capelight.de
Country:Germany Company:Filmperlen Filmverleih Name:Claudia OETTRICH E-Mail:info@filmperlen.com
Country:Germany Company:Films Boutique Name:Gabor GREINER E-Mail:gabor@filmsboutique.com
Country:Germany Company:Films Boutique Name:Valeska NEU E-Mail:valeska@filmsboutique.com
Country:Germany Company:FSK Kino & Peripher Filmverleih Name:Christian SUHREN E-Mail:christian@fsk-kino.de
Country:Germany Company:Global Screen Name:Klaus RASMUSSEN E-Mail:klaus.rasmussen@globalscreen.de
Country:Germany Company:Kool Filmdistribution Name:Michael ISELE E-Mail:michael.isele@koolfilm.de
Country:Germany Company:Media Luna New Films Name:Ida MARTINS E-Mail:idamartins@medialuna.biz
Country:Germany Company:Mindjazz Pictures Name:Elisa MAY E-Mail:elisa@mindjazz-pictures.de
Country:Germany Company:missingFILMs Name:Christos ACRIVULIS E-Mail:c.acrivulis@missingfilms.de
Country:Germany Company:Neue Visionen Filmverleih Name:Sylvia MÜLLER E-Mail:mueller@neuevisionen.de
Country:Germany Company:Pluto Film Name:Manola NOVELLI E-Mail:manola@plutofilm.de
Country:Germany Company:Prokino Filmverleih Name:Katrin DIESNER E-Mail:katrin.diesner@prokino.de
Country:Germany Company:Rapid Eye Movies Name:Stephan HOLL E-Mail:stephan@rapideyemovies.de
Country:Germany Company:RTC Media Name:Rudy TJIO E-Mail:rtjio@yahoo.com
Country:Germany Company:Rushlake Media Name:Philipp HOFFMANN E-Mail:philipp@rushlake-media.com
Country:Germany Company:SilkWayFilms Name:Silke WILFINGER E-Mail:swilfinger@gmx.de
Country:Germany Company:The Match Factory Name:Michael WEBER E-Mail:michael.weber@matchfactory.de
Country:Germany Company:The Match Factory Name:Thania DIMITRAKOPOULOU E-Mail:thania.dimitrakopoulou@matchfactory.de
Country:Germany Company:UCM.ONE Name:Joachim KEIL E-Mail:joachim.keil@ucm.one
Country:Germany Company:W-film Name:Stephan WINKLER E-Mail:mail@wfilm.com
Country:Germany Company:Weltkino Filmverleih Name:Bianca OBERMAIER E-Mail:bobermaier@weltkino.de
Country:Germany Company:X Verleih Name:Milada KOLBERG E-Mail:milada.kolberg@x-verleih.de
Country:Hong Kong Company:Chinese Shadows Name:Isabelle GLACHANT E-Mail:chineseshadows@gmail.com
Country:Hungary Company:Cinefil Co Name:Peter BOGNAR E-Mail:peterbognar@cinefilco.hu
Country:Hungary Company:ELF Pictures Name:Péter DONÁTH E-Mail:peter.donath@elfpictures.hu
Country:Hungary Company:Mozinet Name:Ajandok GYENIS E-Mail:gyenis@mozinet.hu
Country:India Company:Alliance Media & Entertainment Name:Sunil DOSHI E-Mail:sunil.doshi@alliancemedia.in
Country:India Company:Alliance Media & Entertainment Name:Vishal GALA E-Mail:vishalgala@gmail.com
Country:India Company:Metro Pictures Name:Ranchor JUMANI E-Mail:ranchor@metropictures.in
Country:India Company:Sunstone Entertainment Name:Sanjay JUMANI E-Mail:sanjayjumani9@gmail.com
Country:India Company:Superfine Films Name:Kamal JAIN E-Mail:superfinefilm@gmail.com
Country:India Company:Weg India Name:Amit JUMANI E-Mail:amit@wegworld.com
Country:Italy Company:Acek Name:Adriana CHIESA DI PALMA E-Mail:info@adrianachiesaenterprises.com
Country:Italy Company:Coccinelle Film Placement Name:Francesca BRECCIA E-Mail:fbreccia@coccinellefilm.com
Country:Italy Company:Coccinelle Film Placement Name:Raffaella PONTARELLI E-Mail:rpontarelli@coccinellefilm.com
Country:Italy Company:Ellipsis Name:Flavio DONNINI E-Mail:flaviod@ellipsis.it
Country:Italy Company:Fil Rouge Media Name:Andrea CIRLA E-Mail:andreacirla@hotmail.com
Country:Italy Company:Filmauro SRL Name:Giovanna FULVI E-Mail:gfulvi@tiff.net
Country:Italy Company:Intramovies Name:Marco Valerio FUSCO E-Mail:marco.fusco@intramovies.com
Country:Italy Company:Lights On Name:Flavio ARMONE E-Mail:lightsonteam@gmail.com
Country:Italy Company:Lights On Name:Greta FORNARI E-Mail:greta.fornari@lightsonfilm.org
Country:Italy Company:Mediaset Name:Paolo Marco RIGHETTI E-Mail:paolo.righetti@mediaset.it
Country:Italy Company:No.Mad Entertainment Name:Lydia GENCHI E-Mail:acquisitionsales.no.mad@gmail.com
Country:Italy Company:Rai Cinema Name:Fabrizio LIBERTI E-Mail:fabrizio.liberti@raicinema.it
Country:Italy Company:Rai Com Name:Cristina CAVALIERE E-Mail:cristina.cavaliere@rai.it
Country:Italy Company:Rai Radiotelevisione Italiana Name:Giorgio BUSCAGLIA E-Mail:giorgio.buscaglia@rai.it
Country:Italy Company:Rai Radiotelevisione Italiana Name:Laura BORTOLOZZI E-Mail:laura.bortolozzi@rai.it
Country:Italy Company:Rai Radiotelevisione Italiana Name:Nicodemo MARTINO E-Mail:nicodemo.martino@rai.it
Country:Italy Company:Satine Film Name:Claudia BEDOGNI E-Mail:cbedogni@satinefilm.com
Country:Italy Company:Slingshot Films Name:Manuela BUONO E-Mail:manuela@slingshotfilms.it
Country:Italy Company:Summerside International Name:Francesca MANNO E-Mail:f.manno@summerside-international.com
Country:Italy Company:Summerside International Name:Nicola TASSONI E-Mail:n.tassoni@summerside-international.com
Country:Italy Company:Teodora Film Distribuzione Name:Margherita CHITI E-Mail:margherita.chiti@teodorafilm.com
Country:Italy Company:The Open Reel Name:Cosimo SANTORO E-Mail:cs@theopenreel.com
Country:Italy Company:The Open Reel Name:Marius Gabriel STANCU E-Mail:festivals@theopenreel.com
Country:Italy Company:True Colours Name:Francesca TIBERI E-Mail:francesca@truecolours.it
Country:Italy Company:TVCO Name:Billy MONTACCHINI E-Mail:billy@tvco.eu
Country:Italy Company:TVCO Name:Vincenzo MOSCA E-Mail:vincenzo@tvco.eu
Country:Italy Company:Warner Bros. Entertainment Italia Name:Domizia DE ROSA E-Mail:domizia.derosa@warnerbros.com
Country:Japan Company:Free Stone Productions CO. Name:Miyuki TAKAMATSU E-Mail:miyuki.takamatsu@freestone.jp
Country:Japan Company:Kadokawa Corporation Name:Daisuke FUTAGI E-Mail:futagi-d@kadokawa.jp
Country:Japan Company:Kadokawa Corporation Name:Takeo KODERA E-Mail:kodera-t@kadokawa.jp
Country:Lebanon Company:Moving Turtle Name:Sacha TOHME E-Mail:stohme@movingturtle.net
Country:Lithuania Company:Greta Garbo Films Name:Greta AKCIJONAITE E-Mail:greta@garbo.lt
Country:Mexico Company:Interior XIII Name:Maximiliano CRUZ E-Mail:maximiliano@interior13.com
Country:Mexico Company:Interior XIII Name:Sandra GOMEZ E-Mail:sandra@interior13.com
Country:Netherlands Company:Contact Film Name:Nick MUIJS E-Mail:isnyx@kpnmail.nl
Country:Netherlands Company:De Filmfreak Name:Kamiel VAN DER STER E-Mail:kamiel@filmfreak.nl
Country:Netherlands Company:EYE Filmmuseum Name:René WOLF E-Mail:renewolf@eyefilm.nl
Country:Netherlands Company:Some Shorts Name:Wouter JANSEN E-Mail:info@someshorts.com
Country:Norway Company:AS Fidalgo Film Distribution & Production Name:Fernanda RENNO E-Mail:fernanda@fidalgo.no
Country:Poland Company:Against Gravity Name:Artur LIEBHART E-Mail:artur@againstgravity.pl
Country:Poland Company:AP Mañana Name:Piotr KOBUS E-Mail:biuro@manana.pl
Country:Poland Company:Telewizja Polsat Name:Magdalena JANECZEK E-Mail:mjaneczek@polsat.com.pl
Country:Portugal Company:Nitrato Filmes Name:Cristina MOTA E-Mail:cristinamota8.5@gmail.com
Country:Portugal Company:Spamflix Name:Markus DUFFNER E-Mail:md@spamflix.com
Country:Russia Company:Russian Report Name:Roman DOROFEEV E-Mail:roman@rusreport.com
Country:Singapore Company:Anticipate Pictures Name:Vincent QUEK E-Mail:vincent@anticipatepictures.com
Country:Slovenia Company:Cinemania Group Name:Sreten ZIVOJINOVIC E-Mail:sreten@cinemania-group.si
Country:South Korea Company:EnterMode Corp. Name:Bruce D. LEE E-Mail:brucedlee@netsgo.com
Country:Spain Company:Surtsey Films Name:Miguel PÉREZ E-Mail:mperezboronat@gmail.com
Country:Sweden Company:Folkets Bio Name:Oscar ERIKSSON E-Mail:oscar.eriksson@gmail.com
Country:Sweden Company:SF Studios Name:Robert ENMARK E-Mail:robert.enmark@sfstudios.se
Country:Switzerland Company:Agora Films Name:Judith REPOND E-Mail:jrepond@agorafilms.ch
Country:Switzerland Company:Agora Films Name:Laurent DUTOIT E-Mail:ldutoit@agorafilms.ch
Country:Switzerland Company:auftanken.TV Name:Yvonne MAURER E-Mail:dr.maurer@auftanken.tv
Country:Switzerland Company:Cineworx Name:Pascal TRÄCHSLIN E-Mail:traechslin@cineworx.ch
Country:Switzerland Company:Cineworx Name:Stefanie KUCHLER E-Mail:kuchler@cineworx.ch
Country:Switzerland Company:Cinémathèque Suisse Name:Chicca BERGONZI E-Mail:chicca.bergonzi@cinematheque.ch
Country:Switzerland Company:Cinémathèque suisse Name:Frédéric MAIRE E-Mail:frederic.maire@cinematheque.ch
Country:Switzerland Company:Filmcoopi Zürich Name:Claudia BADOER E-Mail:cb@filmcoopi.ch
Country:Switzerland Company:Filmcoopi Zürich Name:Felix HÄCHLER E-Mail:xh@filmcoopi.ch
Country:Switzerland Company:Filmcoopi Zürich Name:Marco BRAZEROL E-Mail:mb@filmcoopi.ch
Country:Switzerland Company:Filmcoopi Zürich Name:Wolfgang BLÖSCHE E-Mail:wbl@filmcoopi.ch
Country:Switzerland Company:First Hand Films Name:Esther VAN MESSEL E-Mail:esther.van.messel@firsthandfilms.com
Country:Switzerland Company:First Hand Films Name:Nicole BIERMAIER E-Mail:nicole.biermaier@firsthandfilms.com
Country:Switzerland Company:Praesens Film Name:Marc MAEDER E-Mail:mm@praesens.com
Country:Switzerland Company:RTS - Radio Télévision Suisse Name:Alix NICOLE E-Mail:alix.nicole@rts.ch
Country:Switzerland Company:RTS - Radio Télévision Suisse Name:Sandrine WALLER E-Mail:sandrine.waller@rts.ch
Country:Switzerland Company:The Walt Disney Company Switzerland Name:Marcel DINTEN E-Mail:marcel.dinten@disney.com
Country:Switzerland Company:Xenix Filmdistribution Name:Cyril THURSTON E-Mail:c.thurston@xenixfilm.ch
Country:Switzerland Company:Xenix Filmdistribution Name:Jan KLEMENZ E-Mail:jan.klemenz@xenixfilm.ch
Country:Taiwan Company:Catchplay Name:Jimmy YANG E-Mail:jimmyyang@catchplay.com
Country:Turkey Company:Filmarti Film Name:Anil CETINKOL E-Mail:anil.cetinkol@filmarti.com.tr
Country:Turkey Company:Mars Production Name:Marsel KALVO E-Mail:marsel@marsfilm.net
Country:United Arab Emirates Company:Cercamon Name:Karina KORENBLUM E-Mail:karina@cercamon.biz
Country:United Kingdom Company:Altitude Film Name:Mike RUNAGALL E-Mail:mikerunagall@altitudefilmsales.com
Country:United Kingdom Company:Bankside Films Name:Michael GRAF E-Mail:michael@bankside-films.com
Country:United Kingdom Company:Curzon Name:Caitlin SMITH E-Mail:caitlin.smith@curzon.com
Country:United Kingdom Company:Dogwoof Name:Andy WHITTAKER E-Mail:andy@dogwoof.com
Country:United Kingdom Company:Film Republic Name:Xavier HENRY-RASHID E-Mail:xavier@filmrepublic.biz
Country:United Kingdom Company:Lionsgate Name:Sofia ELEFTHERIADES E-Mail:seleftheriades@lionsgate.com
Country:United Kingdom Company:Matchbox Films Name:Murray DIBBS E-Mail:murray@matchboxfilms.co.uk
Country:United Kingdom Company:MUBI Name:Chiara MARAÑÓN E-Mail:chiara@mubi.com
Country:United Kingdom Company:MUBI Name:Kevin CHAN E-Mail:kchan@mubi.com
Country:United Kingdom Company:New Wave Films Name:Robert BEESON E-Mail:robert@newwavefilms.co.uk
Country:United Kingdom Company:Protagonist Pictures Name:Charlotte LOPEZ E-Mail:charlotte@protagonistpictures.com
Country:United Kingdom Company:REASON8 Films Name:Anna KRUPNOVA E-Mail:ak@reason8films.com
Country:United Kingdom Company:REASON8 Films Name:Denis KRUPNOV E-Mail:dk@reason8films.com
Country:United Kingdom Company:Red Arrow Studios International Name:Carlo DUSI E-Mail:carlo.dusi@redarrowstudios.com
Country:United Kingdom Company:Rocket Science Name:Diane FERRANDEZ E-Mail:df@rocket-science.net
Country:United Kingdom Company:Second Run DVD Name:Mehelli MODI E-Mail:mehelli.modi@secondrundvd.com
Country:United Kingdom Company:Swipe Films Name:Frank MANNION E-Mail:frank@swipefilms.com
Country:United Kingdom Company:Swipe Films Name:Oxana POPKOVA E-Mail:anna@swipefilms.com
Country:United Kingdom Company:Yume Pictures Name:Chris OOSTEROM E-Mail:c.oosterom@yumepictures.co.uk
Country:USA Company:Aspect Ratio Name:Jordan MATTOS E-Mail:aspectratiofilms@gmail.com
Country:USA Company:Cinemaven Name:Tom DAVIA E-Mail:tomdavia@gmail.com
Country:USA Company:Cinetic Marketing Name:Ryan WERNER E-Mail:ryan@cineticmedia.com
Country:USA Company:Film Movement Name:Michael ROSENBERG E-Mail:michael@filmmovement.com
Country:USA Company:Gunpowder & Sky Name:Catalina RAMIREZ CHAVES E-Mail:catalinaramirez29@gmail.com
Country:USA Company:Icarus Films / OVID.tv Name:Jonathan MILLER E-Mail:jmiller@icarusfilms.com

Follow us