Films Without World Sales

Updated 17.07.19

 

 

LOCARNO PRO 2019

FILMS WITHOUT WORLD SALES

 

 

Piazza Grande

 

VAGENDA STORIES by Natascha Beller

Die Fruchtbaren Jahre Sind Vorbei

Switzerland – 2019 – 90'

Contact: Apéro Film, Natasha Beller (nataschabeller@hotmail.com)

 

NEW ACID by Basim Magdy

France, Switzerland – 2019 – 14’

Contact: Basim Magdy (basim.magdy@yahoo.com)

 

Concorso Internazionale

 

A VOLUNTARY YEAR by Ulrich Köhler, Henner Winckler

Das Freiwillige Jahr

Germany – 2019 – 86’

Contact: Sutor Kolonko, Ingmar Trost (ingmar.trost@sutorkolonko.de)

 

DURING REVOLUTION by Maya Khoury

Fi Al-Thawra

Syria, Sweden – 2018 – 144’

Contact: Abounaddara, Charif Kiwan (ck@abounaddara.com)

 

ENDLESS NIGHT by Eloy Enciso

Longa Noite

Spain – 2019 – 90’

Contact: Filmika Galaika (info@filmikagalaika.com)

 

SOUTH TERMINAL by Rabah Ameur-Zaïmeche

Terminal Sud

France – 2018 – 96’

Contact: Sarrazink Productions (sarrazinkproductions@yahoo.fr)

 

VITALINA VARELA by Pedro Costa

Portugal – 2019 – 124’

Contact: OPTEC, Abel Ribeiro Chaves (abelribeirochaves@optec.pt)

 

Concorso Cineasti del Presente

 

HAM ON RYE by Tayler Taormina

United States – 2019 – 85’

Contact: Tayler Taormina (tylertaormina@gmail.com)

 

143 SAHARA STREET by Hassen Ferhani

143 Rue Du Désert

Algeria, France, Qatar – 2019 – 100’

Contact: Allers Retours Films, Narimane Mari (narimanemari@gmail.com)

 

MARIAM by Sharipa Urazbayeva

Kazakhstan – 2019 – 75’

Contact: Star Kz, Anna Katchko (akatchko@gmail.com)

 

THE COLD RAISING THE COLD by Rong Guang Rong

Lengmo Weiyang Lengmo

Italy – 2019 – 61’

Contact: Zajia Lab, Ambra Corinti (ambracorinti@hotmail.com)

 

BIRD ISLAND by Maya Kosa, Sergio da Costa

L’île Aux Oiseaux

Switzerland – 2019 – 60’

Contact: Close Up Films, Flavia Zanon (flavia@closeupfilms.ch)

 

HERE FOR LIFE by Andrea Luka Zimmerman, Adrian Jackson

United Kingdom – 2019 – 87’

Contact: Artangel, Marina Doritis (marina@artangel.org.uk)

 

NAFI’S FATHER by Mamadou Dia

Baamum Nafi

Senegal – 2019 – 109’

Contact: Mamadou Dia (dia.mamaid@gmail.com)

 

THE TREE HOUSE by Minh Quý Trương

Nhà Cây

Singapore, Vietnam, Germany, France – 2019 – 84’

Contact: Xiao-Dong Guo (xiao_dong_guo@126.com)

 

Fuori Concorso

 

BEING JÉRÔME BEL by Sima Khatami, Aldo Lee

Être Jérôme Bel

France – 2019 – 79’

Contact: La Huit, Laurence Milon (laurence.milon@lahuit.fr)

 

FELIX IN WONDERLAND by Marie Losier

France, Germany – 2019 – 50’

Contact: Eccefilms, Mathilde Delaunay (delaunay@eccefilms.fr)

 

WILCOX by Denis Côté

Canada – 2019 – 66’

Contact: Denis Côté (erratum3@videotron.ca)

 

A PLEASURE, COMRADES! by José Filipe Costa

Prazer, Camaradas!

Portugal – 2019 – 105’

Contact: Uma Pedra no Sapato (info@umapedranosapato.com)

 

GIRAFFE by Anna Sofie Hartmann

Germany, Denmark – 2019 – 87’

Contact: Komplizen Film (info@komplizenfilm.de)

 

PARENTS by Eric Bergkraut, Ruth Schweikert

Wir Eltern

Switzerland – 2019 – 96’

Contact: P.S. 72, Eric Bergkraut (eric@bergkraut.com)

 

Fuori Concorso – Shorts

 

DE UNA ISLA by José Luis Guerin

Spain – 2019 – 26’

Contact: Los Films de Orfeo (losfilmsdeorfeo@gmail.com)

 

SAN VITTORE by Yuri Ancarani

Italy, Switzerland – 2018 – 12’

Contact: Studio Ancarani (info@yuriancarani.com)

 

LONELY RIVERS by Mauro Herce

France, Spain – 2019 – 29’

Contact: Bocalupo Films, Jasmina Sijercic (jasmina@bocalupofilms.com)

 

SAPPHIRE CRYSTAL by Virgil Vernier

France, Switzerland – 2019 – 31’

Contact: Petit Film, Jean des Forêts (desforets@petit-film.com)

 

MY SKIN, LUMINOUS by Nicolás Pereda, Gabino Rodríguez

Mi Piel, Luminosa

Mexico, Canada – 2019 – 39’

Contact: Nicolás Pereda (nicopereda@gmail.com)

 

Moving Ahead

 

UN FILM DRAMATIQUE by Éric Baudelaire

France – 2019 – 114’

Contact: Poulet-Malassis (info@pouletmalassis.com)

 

THOSE THAT, AT A DISTANCE, RESEMBLE ANOTHER by Jessica Sarah Rinland

United Kingdom, Argentina, Spain – 2019 – 67’

Contact: Jessica Sarah Rinland (rinland2@aol.com)

 

OSMOSIS by Zhou Tao

Shān Zhī Běi

China – 2019 – 103’

Contact: Topography Practice (studio@zhoutaozt.com)

 

Moving Ahead – Shorts

 

(TOURISM STUDIES) by Joshua Gen Solondz

United States – 2019 – 7’

Contact: Joshua Gen Solondz (roqeja@hotmail.com)

 

SWINGUERRA by Bárbara Wagner, Benjamin de Burca

Brazil – 2019 – 23’

Contact: Dora Amorim (doraa.amorim@gmail.com)

 

COLOR-BLIND by Ben Russel

France, Germany – 2019 – 30’

Contact: A Perte De Vue, Colette Quesson (colettequesson@apertedevuefilm.fr)

 

THE GIVERNY DOCUMENT (SINGLE CHANNEL) by Ja’Tovia M. Gary

United States, France – 2019 – 40’

Contact: Ja’Tovia M. Gary (jatovia.gary@gmail.com)

 

KASITERIT by Riar Rizaldi

Indonesia – 2019 – 18’

Contact: Riar Rizaldi (rizaldiriar@gmail.com)

 

LORE by Sky Hopinka

United States – 2019 – 10’

Contact: Sky Hopinka (skyhopinka@gmail.com)

Follow us