News  ·  04 | 08 | 2022

Wall of Fame - Day 1

Locarno75's first stroll down the red carpet: in Piazza Grande, Artistic Director Giona A. Nazzaro, on the night of the Excellence Award Davide Campari to Aaron Taylor-Johnson and the screening of Bullet Train. Guests include the Concorso internazionale Jury: Michel Merkt, Prano Bailey-Bond, Alain Guiraudie, William Horberg, and Laura Samani.