News  ·  05 | 08 | 2021

Wall of Fame - Day 1

4 | 8 | 2021

Locarno74 has started. And with it began the long walk down the red carpet.

Guests of artistic director Giona A. Nazzaro, on the night of the Excellence Award Davide Campari, given to Laetitia Casta, and the world premiere of Beckett, are Mattie Do, Leonor Silveira, Philippe Lacôte, Isabella Ferrari, Eliza Hittman, Kevin Jerome Everson, John David Washington (see his full interview "My Road to Redemption"), Vicky Krieps and Ferdinando Cito Filomarino.