Lifetime Achievement Award

The Lifetime Achievement Award was created in 2011 to salute film personalities with an extraordinary career. In the past years it was presented to film legends such as Harrison Ford (2011), Alain Delon (2012), Jacqueline Bisset (2013), Harvey Keitel (2016), Dario Argento (2021), and Matt Dillon (2022) and Renzo Rossellini (2023).

Lifetime Achievement Award 2023 to Renzo Rossellini

Film is a tool for learning about the world: Renzo Rossellini has taught that lesson unstintingly, becoming a pivotal figure in modern cinema. His own love of film came from his family and has stayed with him throughout his life. Gifted with infallible instincts and led by his passion, he has left a deep and lasting mark. Today, celebrating a man of the cinema such as Renzo Rossellini is a way of paying tribute to what is most dear to us in the cinema itself. 

Giona A. Nazzaro 

Past winners
  • 2011 Harrison Ford
  • 2012 Alain Delon
  • 2013 Jacqueline Bisset
  • 2014 Armin Müller-Stahl
  • 2016 Harvey Keitel
  • 2021 Dario Argento
  • 2022 Matt Dillon
  • 2023 Renzo Rossellini